Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every single shared website hosting plan we offer and unlike other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we don't delete any of them, so in the event that you need any content from a particular day and hour, you can restore it easily. Although our support can easily assist you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a certain file based upon what you need. To prevent any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our Internet hosting services, you won't need to be concerned that you could lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are set up on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of the whole content is stored each day and we will always have at least 4 backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Besides the amount of backups, the edge of our platform over the service which other companies offer is the fact that you'll be able to surf all available backups through the File Manager tool in your web hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the regular folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the administration is exactly the same, hence if you want to restore only one file or a whole folder, you only have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you shall be good to go. This function will save you the time that you would otherwise spend get in touch with our tech support team and will provide you with the stability which you need as you will never lose any data anymore.